CLUB CONTACT MOBILE EMAIL
ASM CLERMONT AUVERGNE Vincent Duvivier +33 6 45 15 61 48 vincent.duvivier@asm-rugby.com
BATH RUGBY Shula Rael +44 7863 342 317 shula.rael@bathrugby.com
BORDEAUX-BEGLES Sébastien Cailly +33 6 18 75 55 42 s.cailly@ubbrugby.com
BRISTOL BEARS Tom Tainton +44 7969 034 237 ttainton@bristolbearsrugby.com
CONNACHT RUGBY Stephen Long +353 879381440 stephen.long@connachtrugby.ie
DRAGONS Ben Mottram +44  7725 2190 97 ben.mottram@dragonsrugby.wales
EDINBURGH RUGBY Stuart Rutherford +44 758 069 6230 stuart.rutherford@edinburghrugby.org
EXETER CHIEFS Mark Stevens +44 77 71 65 47 30 markstevens@exeterchiefs.co.uk
GLASGOW WARRIORS Duncan Seller  +44 7919 160 446 duncan.seller@glasgowwarriors.org
GLOUCESTER RUGBY Tim Rogers +44 7568 161 182 timrogers@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
HARLEQUINS Ali Stokes +44 7970 109 655 alistair.stokes@quins.co.uk
LA ROCHELLE Chloé Stevenet +33 6 50 49 28 29 medias@staderochelais.com
LEINSTER RUGBY Marcus O Buachalla + 353 87 698 1031 marcus.obuachalla@leinsterrugby.ie
LYON Arthur Maleo +33 6 97 99 30 57 arthur.maleo@lourugby.fr
MONTPELLIER Joan Baylac-Suarez +33 6 33 28 14 03 jbaylacsuarez@montpellier-rugby.com
MUNSTER RUGBY Fiona Murphy +353 86 36 40 252 fionamurphy@munsterrugby.ie
NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Jack Miller +44 7701 069 692 jackmiller@northamptonsaints.co.uk
RACING 92 Teddy Boutaayacht  +33 6 48 09 88 31 teddy.boutaayacht@racing92.fr
RC TOULON Pauline Lancien +33 7 77 36 06 54 pauline.lancien@rctoulon.com
SALE SHARKS Sam Diamond  +44 7507 854 538 sam.diamond@salesharks.com
SCARLETS Rob Lloyd +44 7736 641 284 rob@scarlets.wales
TOULOUSE Lorène Guillot +33 6 82 17 04 75 lguillot@stadetoulousain.fr
ULSTER RUGBY Robyn McMurray +44 7773 067 001 robyn.mcmurray@ulsterrugby.com
WASPS Chris Kerr +44 7805 264 595 chris.kerr@wasps.co.uk