CLUB CONTACT MOBILE EMAIL
BATH RUGBY Alex Ferguson +44 7824 638 085 alex.ferguson@bathrugby.com
CARDIFF BLUES
Mike Brown +44 7967 840 710 mike.brown@cardiffblues.com
CASTRES OLYMPIQUE Michaël Ferrisi +33 6 34 744 17 michael.ferrisi@castres-olympique.fr
EDINBURGH RUGBY Stuart Martin +44 7791 675 354 stuart.martin@edinburghrugby.org
EXETER CHIEFS Mark Stevens +44 77 71 65 47 30 markstevens@exeterchiefs.co.uk
GLASGOW WARRIORS Jeremy Bone +44 78 96 93 85 20 Jeremy.bone@glasgowwarriors.org
GLOUCESTER RUGBY Duncan Wood +44 7833 795 745 duncanwood@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
LEICESTER TIGERS Gary Sherrard +44 7894 783 345 gary.sherrard@tigers.co.uk
LEINSTER RUGBY Marcus O Buachalla + 353 87 698 1031 marcus.obuachalla@leinsterrugby.ie
LYON Arthur Maleo +33 697 993 057 arthur.maleo@lourugby.fr
MONTPELLIER Yannis Dominguez +33 6 33 28 14 03 ydominguez@montpellier-rugby.com
MUNSTER RUGBY Fiona Murphy +353 86 36 40 252 fionamurphy@munsterrugby.ie
NEWCASTLE FALCONS
Mark Smith +44 7764 933 291 mark.smith@newcastle-falcons.co.uk
RACING 92 Teddy Boutaayacht +33 648 098 831 teddy@racing92.fr
RC TOULON Pauline Lancien +33 777 360 654 pauline.lancien@rctoulon.com
SARACENS Lewis Hancock +44 7800 555 817 lewishancock@saracens.net
SCARLETS Rob Lloyd  +44 7736 641 284
rob@scarlets.wales
TOULOUSE Lorène Guillot +33 682 170 475 lguillot@stadetoulousain.fr
ULSTER RUGBY Richard Finlay +44 78 26 924 297 richard.finlay@ulsterrugby.com
WASPS Tom Vale +44 7809 512 172 tom.vale@wasps.co.uk