CLUB CONTACT MOBILE EMAIL
ASM CLERMONT AUVERGNE
Vincent Duvivier +33 645 156 148 vincent.duvivier@asm-rugby.com
BATH RUGBY
Shula Smith +44 7863 342 317 shula.smith@bathrugby.com
BENETTON RUGBY Federico Arigano +39 3384 831 199 f.arigano@benettonrugby.it
CONNACHT RUGBY
Stephen Long +353 879381440 stephen.long@connachtrugby.ie
EXETER CHIEFS Mark Stevens +44 77 71 65 47 30 markstevens@exeterchiefs.co.uk
GLASGOW WARRIORS Duncan Seller +44 7919 160 446 duncan.seller@glasgowwarriors.org
GLOUCESTER RUGBY Tim Rogers +44 7568 161 182 timrogers@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
HARLEQUINS
Ali Stokes +44 7970 109 655 alistair.stokes@quins.co.uk
LEINSTER RUGBY Marcus O Buachalla + 353 87 698 1031 marcus.obuachalla@leinsterrugby.ie
LYON Arthur Maleo +33 697 993 057 arthur.maleo@lourugby.fr
MONTPELLIER Yannis Dominguez +33 6 33 28 14 03 ydominguez@montpellier-rugby.com
MUNSTER RUGBY Fiona Murphy +353 86 36 40 252 fionamurphy@munsterrugby.ie
NORTHAMPTON SAINTS
Jack Miller +44 7701 069 692 jackmiller@northamptonsaints.co.uk
RACING 92 Teddy Boutaayacht +33 648 098 831 teddy.boutaayacht@racing92.fr
SALE SHARKS
Sam Diamond +44 7507 854 538 sam.diamond@salesharks.com
SARACENS Lewis Hancock +44 7800 555 817 lewishancock@saracens.net
OSPREYS Tiffany Jones +44 7805 806 564 tiffany.jones@ospreysrugby.com
TOULOUSE Lorène Guillot +33 682 170 475 lguillot@stadetoulousain.fr
ULSTER RUGBY Stuart Martin +44 7540 372 528 stuart.martin@ulsterrugby.com
LA ROCHELLE Chloé Stevenet +33 650 492 829 medias@staderochelais.com