CLUB CONTACT MOBILE EMAIL
ASM CLERMONT AUVERGNE Vincent Duvivier +33 645 156 148 vincent.duvivier@asm-rugby.com
BATH RUGBY Lewis Hancock +44 7800 555 817 lewis.hancock@bathrugby.com
BRISTOL BEARS Tom Tainton +44 7969 034 237 ttainton@bristolbearsrugby.com
CARDIFF RUGBY Mike Brown +44 7967 840 710 mike.brown@cardiffrugby.wales
CASTRES OLYMPIQUE Lisa Valette +33 686 305 258 lisa.valette@castres-olympique.fr
CONNACHT RUGBY Stephen Long +353 879381440 stephen.long@connachtrugby.ie
EXETER CHIEFS Mark Stevens +44 7771 654 7 30 markstevens@exeterchiefs.co.uk
GLASGOW WARRIORS Duncan Seller  +44 7919 160 446 duncan.seller@glasgowwarriors.org
HARLEQUINS Ali Stokes +44 7970 109 655 alistair.stokes@quins.co.uk
LEICESTER TIGERS
Gary Sherrard +44 7894 783 345 gary.sherrard@tigers.co.uk
LEINSTER RUGBY Marcus O Buachalla + 353 87 698 1031 marcus.obuachalla@leinsterrugby.ie
MONTPELLIER HERAULT RUGBY Joan Baylac-Suarez +33 6 33 28 14 03 jbaylacsuarez@montpellier-rugby.com
MUNSTER RUGBY Fiona Murphy +353 863 640 252 fionamurphy@munsterrugby.ie
NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Jack Miller +44 7701 069 692 jackmiller@northamptonsaints.co.uk
OSPREYS
Tiffany Jones +44 7805 806 564 tiffany.jones@ospreysrugby.com
RACING 92 Teddy Boutaayacht +33 648 098 831 teddy.boutaayacht@racing92.fr
SALE SHARKS Sam Diamond +44 7507 854 538 sam.diamond@salesharks.com
SCARLETS Rob Lloyd +44 7736 641 284 rob@scarlets.wales
STADE ROCHELAIS Chloé Stevenet +33 6 50 49 28 29 medias@staderochelais.com
STADE FRANCAIS PARIS Inès Fourny +33 675 872 578 ifourny@stade.com
STADE TOULOUSAIN Lorène Guillot +33 682 170 475 lguillot@stadetoulousain.fr
UNION BORDEAUX BEGLES Sébastien Cailly +33 618 755 542 s.cailly@ubbrugby.com
ULSTER RUGBY Robyn McMurray +44 7773 067 001 robyn.mcmurray@ulsterrugby.com
WASPS Chris Kerr +44 7805 264 595 chris.kerr@wasps.co.uk