CLUB CONTACT MOBILE EMAIL
AGEN Roxane Masin +33 6 32 58 82 52 roxane.masin@agen-rugby.com
ASM CLERMONT AUVERGNE Vincent Duvivier +33 645 156 148 vincent.duvivier@asm-rugby.com
BENETTON RUGBY Federico Arigano +39 33 84 831 199 f.arigano@benettonrugby.it
BORDEAUX-BEGLES Sébastien Cailly +33 6 18 75 55 42 s.cailly@ubbrugby.com
BRISTOL BEARS Tom Tainton +44 7969 034 237 ttainton@bristolbearsrugby.com
CONNACHT RUGBY Brendan Loughnane +353 87 909 4834 brendan.loughnane@connachtrugby.ie
DRAGONS Martyn Bicknell +44 7810 445 464 martyn.bicknell@dragonsrugby.wales
ENISEI-STM Tatiana Usova +7 913 963 48 63 enisei-stm@yandex.ru
GRENOBLE Thomas Bianchin +33 670 725 479 thomas.bianchin@fcgrugby.com
HARLEQUINS Jim Bruce-Ball +44 7557 924 466 jim.bruce-ball@quins.co.uk
LA ROCHELLE Chloé Stevenet +33 650 492 829 medias@staderochelais.com
NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Jack Miller +44 7701 069 692 jackmiller@northamptonsaints.co.uk
OSPREYS Peter Owen +44 7958 042 557 peter.owen@ospreysrugby.com
PAU Benjamin Cano +33 654 047 691 benjamin.cano@section-paloise.com
PERPIGNAN
Fanny Esteban +33 6 89 44 52 74 communication@usap.fr
SALE SHARKS
Sam Diamond +44 7 50 78 54 538 sam.diamond@salesharks.com
STADE FRANCAIS PARIS
Inès Fourny +33 6 75 87 25 78 ifourny@stade.com
TIMISOARA SARACENS Dana Uruci +4074 4539 2276 Dana.uruci@rugby-timisoara.ro
WORCESTER WARRIORS
Paul Bolton +44 7966 102 495 paul.bolton@warriors.co.uk
ZEBRE RUGBY CLUB
Leonardo Mussini +39 33 53 48 108
mussini@zebrerugbyclub.it