AVIRON BAYONNAIS Hamid Imakhoukhene +33 670 632 776 presse@abrugby.fr
BATH RUGBY Lewis Hancock +44 7800 555 817 lewis.hancock@bathrugby.com
BENETTON RUGBY Federico Arigano +39 3384 831 199 f.arigano@benettonrugby.it
BRISTOL BEARS Will Carpenter +44 7717 840 630 wcarpenter@bristolbearsrugby.com
CA BRIVE Pauline Campos +33 676 637 092 pauline.campos@cabrive-rugby.com
CARDIFF RUGBY Mike Brown +44 7822 167 776 mike.brown@cardiffrugby.wales
CHEETAHS
Ronel Pienaar +27 843 844 455 ronel@fsrugby.co.za
CONNACHT RUGBY
Stephen Long +353 879 381 440 stephen.long@connachtrugby.ie
DRAGONS RFC Ben Mottram +44 7725 219 097 ben.mottram@dragonsrugby.wales
GLASGOW WARRIORS Duncan Seller +44 7919 160 446 duncan.seller@glasgowwarriors.org
LIONS Sam Nyaniso +27 824 918 901 nyaniso@ellispark.co.za
NEWCASTLE FALCONS Mark Smith +44 7764 933 291 mark.smith@newcastle-falcons.co.uk
RC TOULON Pauline Lancien +33 777 360 654 pauline.lancien@rctoulon.com
SCARLETS  Rob Lloyd +44 7736 641 284 rob@scarlets.wales
SECTION PALOISE François Redon +33 632 976 085  francois.redon@section-paloise.com
STADE FRANCAIS PARIS Laura Druelle ldruelle@stade.com
USAP Michael Ignatevossian +33 681 786 845 m.ignatevossian@usap.fr
WASPS Lucy Nottage +44 7840 382 304 lucy.nottage@wasps.co.uk
WORCESTER WARRIORS Paul Bolton +44 7966 102 495 paul.bolton@warriors.co.uk
ZEBRE PARMA Simone Del Latte +39 3337 171 525 dellatte@zebrerugbyclub.it