CLUB CONTACT PORTABLE EMAIL
ASM CLERMONT AUVERGNE Vincent Duvivier +33 6 45 15 61 48 vincent.duvivier@asm-rugby.com
BULLS Bambani Chumani +27 795 363 278 chumani@bluebull.co.za
CASTRES OLYMPIQUE Lisa Valette +33 6 86 30 52 58 lisa.valette@castres-olympique.fr
EDINBURGH RUGBY Stuart Rutherford +44 7580 696 230
stuart.rutherford@edinburghrugby.org
EXETER CHIEFS Mark Stevens +44 77 71 65 47 30 markstevens@exeterchiefs.co.uk
GLOUCESTER RUGBY Tim Rogers +44 7568 161 182 timrogers@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
HARLEQUINS Ali Stokes +44 7970 109 655 alistair.stokes@quins.co.uk
LEICESTER TIGERS Gary Sherrard +44 7894 783 345 gary.sherrard@tigers.co.uk
LEINSTER RUGBY Marcus O Buachalla +353 876 981 031 marcus.obuachalla@leinsterrugby.ie
LONDON IRISH Bill Pulling +44 7852 481 016 bill.pulling@london-irish.com
LYON Arthur Maléo +33 6 79 99 30 57 arthur.maleo@lourugby.fr
MONTPELLIER HERAULT RUGBY Joan Baylac-Suarez +33 6 33 28 14 03 jbaylacsuarez@montpellier-rugby.com
MUNSTER RUGBY Fiona Murphy +353 863 640 252 fionamurphy@munsterrugby.ie
NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Jack Miller +44 7701 069 692 jackmiller@northamptonsaints.co.uk
OSPREYS Tiffany Jones +44 7805 806 564 tiffany.jones@ospreysrugby.com
RACING 92 Justine Ehrhardt +33 6 98 18 85 22 justine.ehrhardt@racing92.fr
SALE SHARKS Sam Diamond  +44 7507 854 538 sam.diamond@salesharks.com
SARACENS Oli Shapley +44 7851 307 879 olishapley@saracens.net
SHARKS Chetty Novashni +27 313 088 445 novashni@thesharks.co.za
STADE ROCHELAIS Chloé Stevenet +33 6 50 49 28 29 medias@staderochelais.com
STADE TOULOUSAIN Lorène Guillot +33 6 82 17 04 75 lguillot@stadetoulousain.fr
STORMERS Michael de Vries +27 83737 6213 mdevries@wprugby.co.za
ULSTER RUGBY Robyn McMurray +44 7773 067 001 robyn.mcmurray@ulsterrugby.com
UNION BORDEAUX-BEGLES Sébastien Cailly +33 6 18 75 55 42 s.cailly@ubbrugby.com